Ansprechpartner BW Pokal
 (letzte Aktualisierung am: 18.07.2017 08:55 Uhr)

TSG Backnang (TSG Backnang)
Florian Illek,
Danziger Str. 10, 71522 Backnang
Tel. (Mobil): 0152/03816238
E-mail (privat): florian.illek@gmx.de
SV Bietigheim (SV Bietigheim)
Timo Wilhelm,
Austr. 33/1, 71642 Ludwigsburg
Tel. (privat): 07141/242783
Tel. (Mobil): 0172/7265407
E-mail (privat): timo_wilhelm@web.de
freilos (Freilos)
,
,
SGW Durlach/Ettlingen (SGW Durlach/Ettlingen)
Reiner Grießhaber,
Haid und Neu Str. 6, 76131 Karlsruhe
Tel. (privat): 0721/3356014
Tel. (Mobil): 0176/21842315
E-mail (privat): wasserballwart@sgwde.de
SSV Freiburg (SSV Freiburg)
Jan Ehlers,
,
E-mail (privat): ehlien23@gmx.net
WF Gemmingen (WF Gemmingen)
Mike Kösser,
Pestalozzistr. 12, 74193 Schwaigern
Tel. (privat): 07138/813406
Tel. (dienstl.): 07261/687281
Tel. (Mobil): 0152/09862018
E-mail (privat): mike@wf-gemmingen.de
SV Nikar Heidelberg (SV Nikar Heidelberg)
Dr. Kai van der Bosch,
Main-Neckar-Bahnstr. 92, 68535 Edingen
Tel. (privat): 0621/4843926
Tel. (Mobil): 0160/5823058
Fax (privat): 0621/4843928
E-mail (privat): kusvdbosch@aol.com
SSG Heilbronn (SSG Heilbronn)
Michael Geier,
Staufenbergstr. 117, 74081 Heilbronn
Tel. (privat): 07131/4056404
Tel. (Mobil): 0179/5450905
E-mail (privat): wasserball@svh98.de
SSV Zuffenhausen (SSV Zuffenhausen)
Michael Staehle,
Nordheimer Str. 4, 70435 Stuttgart
Tel. (privat): 0711/8706422
Tel. (Mobil): 0173/9529562
Fax (privat): 0711/8706421
E-mail (privat): michael.staehle@wasserball.de
PSV Stuttgart (PSV Stuttgart)
Michael Gollnisch,
Edelhalde 11, 73776 Altbach
Tel. (privat): 07153/616353
Tel. (dienstl.): 07022/9326222
Tel. (Mobil): 01520/2849999
Fax (dienstl.): 07022/9326280 mit Name
E-mail (privat): info@gollnisch.net
WBG Villingen/Schwenningen (WBG Villingen-Schwenningen)
Adrian Roth,
Erbsenlachen 48, 78050 Villingen-Schwenningen
Tel. (Mobil): 0174/2149432
E-mail (privat): adrian.roth@gmx.de
Tel. (Geschaeftsstelle): 07425/3300922
SSG Weil am Rhein (SSG Weil am Rhein)
Pio Reuter,
Luckestr. 22, 79595 Rümmingen
Tel. (privat): 07621/5829362
Tel. (Mobil): 0177/4965148
E-mail (privat): pio.reuter@gmx.de
E-mail (dienstl.): pio.reuter@allocare.com
TSG Weinheim (TSG Weinheim)
Frieder Class,
Gutenbergstr. 2-4, 69502 Hemsbach
Tel. (privat): 06201/45671
Tel. (Mobil): 0171/4700413
Fax (privat): 06201/7802190
E-mail (privat): frieder.class@online.de


© Wasserball Baden-Württemberg (BSV/SVW) •
Letzte Aktualisierung 18.07.2017 08:55 Uhr